Behind the Bubble Curtain (Limited Edition)

Auckland University Underwater Club 50th Anniversary Book
AUUC 50th Anniversary Book Cover

You may know that 2011 marked the 50th anniversary of AUUC. To celebrate this special occasion we have released a limited edition anniversary book with contributions from past and present members.

We still have a small number of books remaining! Order by the email ( or in person at a club meeting. Send an email with your details and transfer NZ$30 (+NZ$5 shipping inside NZ, if required) to our bank account, or pay in cash at a club meeting. If you are placing an order from abroad then please let us know so that we can send you a quote including international shipping charges.


List of authors

Keith Winstone, Dr. Garry J. Tee, Ewan Grant-Mackie & Chris Kitson, Anthony Hafoka, Ellen Knapp, Shane Housham & Julia Riddle, Danielle Hannan, Simon E. Freeman, Mike Bhana, Dr. Richard C. Willan, Dr. Roger Grace, Dr. Mazdak Radjainia


A5, soft cover, ~100 pages, color photography (high gloss)

Bank Account Details

Auckland University Underwater Club
06 0158 0352081 000

Mention “50thAnnivBook” inside the reference field while making your payment.

For more details contact

*Final pages and format may subjected to change