Committee

Abbey Browne

President

prez@unidive.co.nz

Ryan Aldridge

Vice President / Gear

vice@unidive.co.nz

Stephanie Haden

Treasurer

treasurer@unidive.co.nz

Nicholas Harvey Lees Green

Accounts Officer

accounts@unidive.co.nz

Loukas Banks

Boat Officer

boat@unidive.co.nz

Lachlan Barnes

Boat Officer

boat@unidive.co.nz

Ziyad Ali

Gear Officer

gear@unidive.co.nz

Rikako Ozaki

Secretary

secretary@unidive.co.nz

Nelson Cook

Training Officer

training@unidive.co.nz

Aimee van der Reis

Marketing Officer

marketing@unidive.co.nz

Imogen Bunting

Social Officer

social@unidive.co.nz

Mathew Tonkin Henwood

Webmaster

webmaster@unidive.co.nz

Hannah Thirtle

Trips Officer

trips@unidive.co.nz

Hanna Van Waart

Grants Officer

grants@unidive.co.nz

Xavier Vrijdag

Grants Officer

grants@unidive.co.nz